Meet Kay

IMG_0165

C’est La Who?
Alright, alright, you’ve somehow stumbled across another blog. First off, thanks! That’s rad. I won’t waste your time, you need to know exactly what you’ll find here. First off, I throw myself into too many interests to be confined into one genre. There’s a plethora of things out there, and I run my mouth about many of ‘em, exploring each to my satisfaction. (And hopefully, yours!) Namely, music, beauty, mental health, and pop culture. I could never find a blog that effectively covers everything I want to see, so I’m going to take it upon my glitter-infused, over-caffeinated self to produce what I would want to see. Prepare for weekly updates within each category mentioned above, as well as a “Track of the Day” tidbit at the conclusion of each post.
And who am I? I’m a Chicagoan student confined in Indiana with a fervor for glitter and spinach queso dip.

Happy Reading!!

Leave a Reply

